Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
  • Mike Mathes, President/CEO
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

    Joe Mathes, VP/Sales Manager
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

    Mark Sherry, Tri-County News editor
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

    Sharon Schjoth, Office Manager/Circulation coordinator
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

    Klaudia Schnell, Graphics
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

    Delta Publications FAX - 920-894-2161.
  • Mike Mathes, President
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email
    mike@deltapublications.com

    Pam Mathes, Sales director
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email
    pam@deltapublications.com

    Mark Sherry, Tri-County News editor
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email
    marks@deltapublications.com

    Sharon Schjoth, Office Manager/Circulation coordinator
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email
    sharon@deltapublications.com

    Judy Preder, Graphics scheduler
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email
    graphics@deltapublications.com

    Klaudia Schnell, Graphics
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email
    graphics@deltapublications.com

    Joe Mathes, Sales
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email
    joe@deltapublications.com

    Dianne Fett, Sales representative
    PHONE: 920-894-2828 email
    dfett@deltapublications.com

    Delta Publications FAX - 920-894-2161.

    Mailing address: P. O. Box 237, Kiel, WI 53042

1



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2016

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved