Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
  • David A. Gasch, 71, of Chilton, passed away on Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016.
  • Steven H. Stenz, 69, of Chilton, died on Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016.
  • Barbara L. Hoffmann, 84, of Chilton, died on Friday, Feb. 5, 2016.
  • Cheryl Posselt, 54, formerly of Kiel, died Dec. 31, 2015.
  • Robert C. Klunck, 67, of Sheboygan, died on Monday, Feb. 1, 2016.
  • Clyde A. Mueller, 91, Sheboygan Falls, died Jan. 29, 2016.
  • Sheri Lynn Riley, 52, of Stockbridge, died on Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016.
  • Judy A. Miller, 71, of Chilton, died on Thursday, Jan. 28, 2016. 
  • Arthur J. Stahl, 79, of W3373 CTH MM, Elkhart Lake, died Friday, Jan. 29, 2016.
  • Virginia Hau passed away on Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016. 
  • JoAnne M. Koerber, 76, of New Holstein, died on Monday, Jan. 25, 2016, at her home in New Holstein.
  • Randolph A. "R.A." Thiel, 93, of Chilton, died on Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016.
  • Charles W. Burg, 93, of Charlesburg, died on Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016. 
  • Janice K. Bub, 74, of rural Chilton, passed away Monday, Jan. 18, 2016.
  • Ron Hickmann, 74, passed away on Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016. 
  • William H. Fritz, 86, of New Holstein, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2016.
  • David Fredrick, 53, of Kiel, passed away on Thursday, Jan. 14, 2016. 
  • Elaine A. Kramer, 87, of Kiel, died on Friday, Jan. 15, 2016.
  • Laura R. Jensen, 92, of Chilton, formerly of the town of Lynn and the town of Mentor in Clark County, Wisconsin, died on Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016.
  • Donald E. Utecht, 85, of Green Bay, formerly of Kiel, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2016.



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2016

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved