Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
  • Rick A. DeGrand, 65, of rural Kiel, died on Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016.
  • John S. Judd, 70, of New Holstein, died on Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016.
  • Debra J. Dorn, 59, of Menasha, died on Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016.
  • Ralph A. Gries, 77 of Kiel, died on Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016.
  • Harlee H. Suttner, 73, of New Holstein, died on Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016.
  • Donald Ruhland, 67, of Hilbert, died unexpectedly on Friday, Dec. 2, 2016 at St. Elizabeth Hospital in Appleton.
  • Shirley J. Schwartz, 81, a resident of River’s Bend Health & Rehabilitation Center, Manitowoc, died Monday morning, Nov. 28, 2016 at River’s Bend.
  • Harper B. Ludwig of Stockbridge died at the age of 8 months old on Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016.
  • Edmund “Ed” R. Konopka, 89, of New Holstein passed away Tuesday morning, Nov. 29, 2016 at Atrium Post-Acute Care in New Holstein.
  • Brian J. Schmitz, 50, of New Holstein passed away suddenly after suffering an apparent heart attack while cutting wood at his parents’ home on Friday, Nov. 25, 2016.
  • Wayne M. DeSmidt, 69, of rural New Holstein, died on Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016.
  • Leo J. Steiner, 89, of Chilton, died on Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016.
  • Roy J. Lefeber, 95, of rural St. Cloud, passed away on Monday, Nov. 21, 2016.
  • Delores L. Kampfer, 90, of Chilton, died on Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016.
  • Imogene E. Dexheimmer, 95, died peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016.
  • Alice L. Dins, 93, of New Holstein, passed away on Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016.
  • Nancy A. Gilsdorf, 64, town of Rhine, died on Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016.
  • Irene Alten, 91, of Chilton, died on Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016.
  • William R. Bankenbusch, 80, of Chilton, died on Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016.
  • Ramona A. Hephner-Luedeman, 65, of Green Bay, died on Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016.



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2016

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved