Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
GO
  • Larry L. Russell, Sr., 72, of Hilbert, died on Monday, May 21, 2018.
  • James K. Schwamer, 55, of Chilton, died on Sunday, May 13, 2018.
  • Joanne Heimermann, 68, of Pickerel, died on Friday, May 18, 2018.
  • Goerge C. Goeldi, 84, of Chilton, died on Thursday, May 17, 2018.
  • Betty Lou Lutze, 93, of Kiel, died on Thursday, May 17, 2018.
  • John I. Thomes, 66, of Chilton, died on Wednesday, May 16, 2018.
  • Mary Jean Wilson, 65, of Stockbridge, died on Wednesday, May 16, 2018.
  • Ronald J. Rother, 61, of Brillion, died on Monday, May 14, 2018. 
  • Hamilton R. Strowig, 98, formerly of Kiel, died on Sunday, May 13, 2018.
  • Bernadette K. Moehn, 82, of Stockbridge, died on Wednesday, May 9, 2018.
  • Ann M. Markwardt, 79, formerly of New Holstein, Wisconsin, died on Saturday, May 12, 2018.
  • Dorothy M. Neuhaus, 83, of Chilton, died on Wednesday, May 9, 2018.
  • Henry G. Knoener, 90, of Ada, died on Wednesday, May 9, 2018. 
  • Imogene S. Morgan, 82, of Chilton, died on Saturday, May 5, 2018.
  • Gerald I. Peterik, 74, of Kiel, died on Friday, May 4, 2018.
  • August F. Simonson, 71 of rural Kiel, died peacefully on Friday, May 4, 2018.
  • Sofia Bustos Vazquez, infant, died on Thursday, May 3, 2018.
  • Mildred Daun, 87, of Chilton, died on Tuesday, May 1, 2018.
  • Robert, J. Schuh, 93, of Chilton, died on Tuesdaya, May 1, 2018.
  • Herbert F. “Herbie” Groeschel, 92, of Stockbridge died on Sunday, April 29, 2018.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2018

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved