Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
  • Michael J. Schmitz, 52, of rural Elkhart Lake passed away on Monday, May 23, 2016.
  • Charles E. Sabel, 62 of Mt. Calvary, passed away on Sunday, May 22, 2016.
  • Rowan Kavanagh Lindsay Johnston, 21 months, died on Friday, May 13, 2016.
  • Margaret A. Daun, 90, of Chilton, died on Friday, May 20, 2016.
  • Linus A. Woelfel, 94, of New Holstein, passed way on Monday, May 23, 2016.
  • Robert John Nohr, 65, of Glencoe, Minnesota, formerly of Chilton, died on Tuesday, May 10, 2016.
  • Earl Klein, 79 of Chilton, passed away on Friday, May 20, 2016.
  • Jerome T. Clavers, 90, of Rochester, Indiana, and formerly of Chilton, passed away on Monday May 16, 2016.
  • Virginia Amel, 84, of Brothertown, died on Wednesday, May 18, 2016.
  • Paula R. DuBois, 57, of Pewaukee, died on Tuesday, May 17, 2016.
  • Paul J. Henney, 72, of Stockbridge, died on Friday, May 13, 2016.
  • Norman A. Krebsbach, 83, of Kiel, died on Wednesday, May 11, 2016.
  • Henry O. Polster, 90, of Kiel, died on Sunday, May 8, 2016.
  • Jeffry L. Kleinhans, 53, of rural Kiel, died on Sunday, May 8, 2016. 
  • Mary Ann Kraus, 73, of New Holstein,  passed away on Thursday, May 5, 2016.
  • Henry N. Ludwig, 78, of Fond du Lac, formerly of Chilton, died on Sunday, May 8, 2016.
  • Carl A. Gebhart, 85, of Chilton, died on Friday, May 6, 2016.
  • John E. Gruber, 64, of Chilton, passed away on Thursday, May 5, 2016.
  • Mildred Dhein, 93, of Kiel, passed away on Saturday morning April 30, 2016.
  • Dolores C. Roehrig, 85, of Chilton, passed away on Friday, April 29, 2016.



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2016

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved