Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
GO
  • Thomas A. Mand, 68, of Fish Creek, died on Wednesday, June 21, 2017.
  • Wilbert P. Adams, 93, of New Holstein, formerly of rural Elkhart Lake, died on Sunday, June 18, 2017.
  • Bernard Kurscheidt, 85, of Chilton, died on Monday, June 19, 2017.
  • Bernita M. Schroven ,90, of Stockbridge, died on Thursday, June 15, 2017.
  • Lynn M. Knier, 74, of Plymouth, formerly of Kiel, died on Thursday, June 15, 2017.
  • Alvin T. Gross, 73, formerly of New Holstein, died onTuesday, June 13, 2017.
  • Rosemary L. Steffes, 86, of St. Cloud, died on Monday, June 12, 2017.
  • Ronald A. Sievert, 81 of Surprise, Arizona, died on Friday, May 19, 2017.
  • Cyril A. Niquette, 93, of New Holstein, died on Saturday, June 3, 2017.
  • Shana M. Lackershire, 28, of Kiel, died on Friday, June 2, 2017.
  • Carolyn A. Reitz, 51, of Random Lake, Wisconsin, died on Thursday, June 1, 2017.
  • Richard Francis Anderson, 90, of St. Anna, died on Monday, May 29, 2017.
  • Louis J. Musser, 80, of Black River Falls, died on Thursday, May 18, 2017.
  • Joyce A. Pethan, 69, of Kohler, died on Friday, May 26, 2017
  • Arthur L. Fannin, 88, of Chilton, died on Friday, May 26, 2017.
  • John A. Molitor, 82, died on Thursday, May 25, 2017.
  • Ryan John Webb, 36, of New Holstein, died on Monday, May 22, 2017.
  • Norah Angela Vandermause, infant, died on Tuesday, May 23, 2017. 
  • Jerome  Broehm, 86, of Brillion, died on Tuesday, May 9, 2017.
  • Edward J. Koehler, 87, of Chilton, died on Monday, May 22, 2017.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2017

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved