New Holstein High School welcomes new National Honor Society members

New Holstein High School held its annual National Honor Society induction on March 8. New inductees are juniors Autumn Meyer and Jena Wesa and sophomores Ashlyn Brill, Caleb Diedrich, Ethan Dyer, Jenna Karls, Abigail Keifenheim, Jaiden Lefeber, Lindsey Lisowe, Karson Merten, McKenna Merten, Marissa Paul, Grace Schisel, and Alyssa Woelfel. They join existing members seniors Ryan Beck, Ethan Barajas, Sierra Bender, Kent Blatz, Samuel Casper, Mya Conrad, Jessica Diedrich, Amalia Fox, Cami Guelig, Olivia Hephner, Payton Jens, Cameron Olson, Chloe Schmitz, Makenzie Schrage, Kirsten Stephanie, Abigail Voss, Aubrey Waldschmidt, and Lauren Weber; and juniors Luke Abrams, Erika Bertram, Caitlyn Flanigan, Layla Gatica, Tyler Gebhart, Brianna Guelig, Anna Jacobs, Claire Kolberg, Hunter Lisowe, Alexander Mashock, Courtney Schaefer, Sally Schaefer, Elisa Schmitz, Karly Schmitz, Henry Schnell, Bryce Simon, Lily Simon, and Carly Vogel.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Thank you for taking part in our commenting section. We want this platform to be a safe and inclusive community where you can freely share ideas and opinions. Comments that are racist, hateful, sexist or attack others won’t be allowed. Just keep it clean. Do these things or you could be banned:

• Don’t name-call and attack other commenters. If you’d be in hot water for saying it in public, then don’t say it here.

• Don’t spam us.

• Don’t attack our journalists.

Let’s make this a platform that is educational, enjoyable and insightful.

Email questions to

Share your opinion


Join the conversation

Recommended for you