You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

  

Wisconsin Media Group

Phone: 920-894-2828

Fax: 920-894-2161

Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm

Mailing address:

PO Box 237

Kiel, WI 53042

Physical Address:

606 Fremont St.

Kiel WI 53042

 

Personnel

Joe Mathes

General Manager

Phone: 920-894-2828

Email: jmathes@wisconsinmediagroup.com

 

Pam Mathes

Director of Sales Operations

Phone: 920-894-2828

Email: pmathes@wisconsinmediagroup.com

 

Mark Sherry

Tri-County News editor

Phone: 920-894-2828

Email: msherry@wisconsinmediagroup.com

 

Sharon Schjoth

Office Manager/Circulation coordinator

Phone: 920-894-2828

Email: sschjoth@wisconsinmediagroup.com

 

Klaudia Schnell

Graphics

Phone: 920-894-2828

Email: kschnell@wisconsinmediagroup.com

 

Candy Te Beest

Sales representative

Phone: 920-894-2828

Email: ctebeest@wisconsinmediagroup.com

 

Melania Breit

Sales representative

Phone: 920-894-2828

Email: mbreit@wisconsinmediagroup.com

 

 

Latest e-Edition

Newsletters